irelandlaha.blogg.se

Deadly strike and dual wield diablo 2
Deadly strike and dual wield diablo 2












deadly strike and dual wield diablo 2

If I put my Grief on the actual left and Oath on the actual right, I get all of the bonuses from the Grief. I receive the ias from the Oath, which gives me 70%. If I put my Oath on my actual left (char screen/reality), and Grief in the actual right, then my Deadly Strike does not increase. I hope this will be fixed, or someone knows how to apply the eBotD damage (instead of the Beast). I have played a LOT of D2, and this is basically ONE of ONLY TWO viable Barb specs that can still kill (fast) on /players 8 in single player. REGARDLESS of the order I equip the weapons… I have tried eBotD, then Beast, Beast then eBotD, left slot then right slot, right slot then left slot… No matter what order I do… it always applies the lower Beast damage as my damage!!! Its like it was coded to use the lower damage weapon as the concentrate damage? It takes my damage from to this is a single player (saved) character I played in D2 LoD that I would now like to play in D2R. In D2R, with the exact same setup, the damage ALWAYS goes by the Beast runeword instead of the eBOTD. I equip the eBotD, and the damage shows in the character tab based on that, then I equip the Beast runeword in the other hand, and my damage is simply multiplied by the Fanaticism aura (and this aura dmg boost is also shown correctly in the character tab). In original D2 LOD the damage is simply based on what weapon you equip FIRST when dual wielding with concentrate (left or right slot doesn’t matter). On my concentrate Barbarian, I dual wield a eBotD runeword (berserker axe) in 1 hand, and a Beast rune word (stat stick) in the other hand.

deadly strike and dual wield diablo 2

But I would like to know if anyone else encountered this, or found a workaround… Im pretty sure D2R broke my dual wielding concentrate barb.














Deadly strike and dual wield diablo 2